201MC – SWOT Analysis Before & After

At the beginning of this module I had extremely low self esteem and lacked confidence in my photography skills. Below shows the changes from the start to the finish of my work experience.

Before

swot 1

 

After

SWOT 2

Overall I have really improved on my weakness and many have been turned into strengths. I feel I now have more opportunities now I have gained experience within different genres of photography as well as gaining a reference from the photographer I work with.  I have noticed there are a few more threats from when I first did my Swot and this is something I must be careful of when making my own freelance business. My aim is to continue gaining as many strengths as possible as this will help me with my future career. This experience has made me much more determined to find work experience to continue to learn about the photography industry.

Leave a Reply

