Assignment 2 – My Final Video

 

Overall I am very proud of the result as I took all criticism on board and then went away and improved it. I had used premiere pro before but I had not used it to this extent, so I am glad with what I have achieved. A few things I wish I had done differently was that I wish I had gotten footage of outside of her cake shop as it would then have been more of a documentary and I feel filming of her shop is the one thing that is missing in this video.

Leave a Reply

