Assignment 1 – Sixth Merge

I realise that I was extremely lucky to get this single photograph, as my memory card had a falt and it deleted some photographs I had taken of this location. However when I came to see if it would work it was a perfect match. This photograph concentrates more on the buildings surrounding the church. You can see that the our buildings now are extremely well built with brick work that is so neat and professional because we take a lot of pride in the way our buildings look. We even take time to create neat patterns within the buildings walls but the question is, why do we do this? I chose to make my photograph black and white as I feel it will match the cathedral photographs that are also black and white. It also helped merge the building a lot more compared to if my photograph was to be in colour.

 

trinity lane 2

Leave a Reply

