Assignment 1 – Photoshoot

Now that I had found new places to photograph as well as having to revisit some places from my last shoot, I spent a whole day going round Coventry to each place to continue to produce imagery.

Here is my contact sheet from all the places I went to:

save contact 1

contact 2

My stage now is to go through my multiple images until I find one that is of the same angle and focal length as the original photograph, I will then begin to merge them together.

Leave a Reply

